School Advisory Council

The Advisory Council members for 2023-2024 school year are as follows:

  • Clare Roemer
  • Tiffany Cooper
  • Angelica Farias
  • Mayra Romero
  • Alan Underkofler
  • Adam Wylubski
  • Suzanne Smith
  • Denis McGarry

Faculty and Staff Ex-Officio Members: Father T, Tom Hogan, Paul Price, Heather Lowery, and Joseph Poletti.

Thanks for answering the call to serve and lead in His Holy Name.